全方位支持

凭借超过20年环境传感器解决方案的开发和制造经验,我们在传感器技术创新领域一直处于领导地位。我们提供传感器芯片,并在设计导入、先进算法的开发和工业化直到批量生产的过程中支持我们的客户。除了提供无与伦比的性能,我们还专注于关键参数,如尺寸、超低功耗、完全校准的数字输出和兼容的电源电压。

全套解决方案供应商

Sensirion的环境云是一个针对所有类型传感器数据的高度可用和高度可扩展性平台。我们的通用数据模型使我们不仅可管理我们自己的传感器,而且可以处理任何任意类型传感器,并正确地反映所有系统状态。我们非常重视您的数据和您的隐私的安全性。您可决定谁可以访问环境云以及何时及如何访问。这些权限可以由用户、设备或应用程序级别来授予。我们也关注当地法例。如果需要,数据可以分发到所有主要区域。作为环境传感器的市场领导者,我们已经成功地实现了对各种不同平台的集成项目,包括移动设备、可穿戴设备、甚至云功能家用电器(物联网)。

我们的传感器已经嵌入在各种主芯片平台当中,如Atmel和高通。作为我们全面支持的一部分,我们还为客户提供专用驱动软件。我们目前正在从温湿度传感器开始扩展这些应用程序,直到覆盖所有有关产品。

由传感器产生的数据流很少是最终用户所需要或期望从顶层系统得到的。为了使其可用,数据需要进行分析组合,或考虑到本身系统的影响来进行调整。最终用户面临的问题类型非常广泛:例如,如果您的设备意外淹没在水中,您如何能从传感器获得数据?如果您的电话频繁使用或充电期间异常发热,您如何能可靠地测量环境温度?为了回答这些和其他类似问题,我们开发了源源不断的新的和复杂算法,目的是从环境传感器获得有意义的信息,以确保我们得到我们的客户真正想要测量的重要信息。我们提供的产品的一个主要组成部分是Sensirion的补偿引擎。该引擎可补偿产品内部热源,以实现环境温湿度的快速和准确测量。

全面的产品组合,方便用户使用的评估套件,便于轻松实现测量。

我们拥有数百种产品的设计经验,以及热情专业的专家团队,可为您提供建议、详细说明、应用说明、系统模拟以及快速原型制作。

环境传感器需要优化设计导入,才能够正确地测量环境变量。由于我们多年丰富的技术系统经验,我们知道传感器集成的问题所在,因此,我们可以提供独特的附加价值。

考虑到其周围条件,如果要能正常运作,传感器都有特殊的要求。在设备的生产过程中,必须考虑到这一问题。在您的产品产业化的过程中,我们的智能家居专家可以利用其丰富的知识和经验来帮助您。

定制产品开发

创新想法有时需要全新的解决方案,Sensirion的专家团队一直热衷于通过我们的技术寻找使有趣的应用实现的方法。在开发过程中,您可以依靠Sensirion的项目团队。我们认真称职的雇员会提供给您快速有效的技术支持。

可满足特殊要求的定制产品

OEM应用传感器

合作伙伴分布

遍布全球的分公司和无缝的分销网络意味着,我们可以在世界任何地方提供本地化服务,在项目的各个阶段提供所需支持。

CMOSens®技术

我们的CMOSens®技术为您的产品开发助力,该技术可以将高精度的传感器元件以及用于信号处理的电子设备集成到一个微型芯片上。

全方位支持

从项目构思到量产,您有我们的全程陪伴与支持。期待您 与我们联系。

Support from A-Z

With more than 20 years’ experience in the development and supply of environmental sensor solutions, we lead the field in sensor technology innovation. We provide the sensor hardware and support our customers during the design-in, the development of sophisticated algorithms and the industrialization all the way to mass production. In addition to providing unparalleled performance, we also focus on key characteristics such as size, ultra-low power consumption, fully calibrated digital output and compatible supply voltages.

Complete solutions provider

Sensirion's Environmental Cloud is a highly available and highly scalable platform for all types of sensor data. Our generic data model enables to us not only manage our own sensors but to process any arbitrary sensor-types and to correctly reflect all system-states. We attach great importance to the security of your data and your privacy. You decide who has access to the Environmental Cloud as well as when and how. Those rights can be granted by user, device or on application-level. We also put focus on local legislation. If needed, the data can be distributed to all major regions. As market leader in environmental sensors we have successfully implemented integration projects on a variety of different platforms, including mobile devices, wearables, and even cloud-enabled household appliances (Internet of Things).

Our sensors are already embedded in various platforms such as Atmel and Qualcomm. As part of our all-round support, we also supply customers with dedicated driver software. We are currently extending these applications, which started with our humidity and temperature sensors, to all relevant product lines.

The data streams generated by sensors are rarely what end-users need or expect from a top-level system. To make it usable, the data needs either to be analyzed and combined, or adjusted to take the effects of local systems into account. The types of questions confronting end-users are wide-ranging: how, for example, can you tell from the sensor data if your device was unexpectedly submerged in water? How can you measure ambient temperature reliably if your telephone gets unusually hot during intense use or recharging? In order to answer these questions and others like them, we develop a continuous stream of new and sophisticated algorithms that are designed to obtain meaningful information from environmental sensors and to ensure we get to the heart of what our customers actually want to measure. An integral part of our product offering is Sensirion's Compensation engine. The device compensates for internal heat sources to achieve fast and accurate measurements of ambient temperature and humidity.

Comprehensive product portfolio with user-friendly evaluation kits for easy measurements.

With experience of hundreds of product designs and the expertise of a team of dedicated specialists, we can provide you with the advice, detailed instructions and application notes, system simulations and rapid prototyping.

Environmental sensors require optimal design-in to be able to measure the ambient variables properly. Thanks to our many years of experience with a wide range of technical systems we know what matters in sensor integration, and thus we can offer a unique added value.

Sensors have special demands with regard to their surrounding conditions if they are to function properly. This must be already taken into account during the production of the device. Our smart home specialists can help you with their in-depth knowledge and experience in the industrialization of your product.

Custom product development

Sometimes innovative ideas ask for new solutions and the team of experts at Sensirion is always keen on finding ways to make interesting applications happen through our technology. During the development process, you can rely on Sensirion's highly qualified project teams. Thanks to our committed and competent employees you always benefit from fast and effective technical Support.

Customizations to fit special requirements

Sensors for OEM applications

Expert partner network

Worldwide presence with a global distribution network. We can be local anywhere in the world in order to provide the best possible support at every stage of the project.

CMOSens® Technology

Developing your product, we rely on our unique and patented CMOSens® Technology. This allows integrating the highly precise sensor element as well as the electronics for signal processing on one single tiny chip.

A-Z support

We accompany your project from conception to industrialisation. We look forward to hearing from you