兼顾舒适度与优化能效

空调可将室内气候维持在舒适的水平,包括制冷、制热、除湿、通风和净化室内空气。Sensirion 环境传感器可为多种多样的应用场景优化运行效果。

在空调系统中使用环境传感器技术,可以在确保舒适度的同时优化能效。

Sensirion如何设计解决方案

空调领域的市场领导者

每年全球都有数百万的冰箱配备Sensirion 传感器解决方案。

微型二氧化碳传感器

光声测量原理是二氧化碳传感器小型化的技术基础。经过全新设计的传感器小巧紧凑,方便集成到空调系统中。

相关传感器

热门话题

室内空气质量

近年来,清洁的空气成为诸多重视健康生活人士的新需求。谈到空气质量,大多数人担心的是大气污染,他们的担心不无道理,但却往往忽略了室内空气也可能造成污染。

专家文章

改善室内空气质量的未来

一般提起“空气质量”,人们总会想到房屋周边地区的空气污染。我们寄希望于各种衡量标准,比如空气质量指数(AQI),以此预测城镇中的空气污染物何时会严重到可能导致或加剧健康问题。

传感器解决方案应用

Highest comfort with maximum energy efficiency

Air conditioners keep the indoor climate at a comfortable level. Depending on the range of functions, they cool, heat, dehumidify, ventilate and purify the indoor air. Sensirion's environmental sensors optimize operation for a wide range of application scenarios.

The use of environmental sensor technology in air conditioning systems enables the best personal comfort with optimal energy efficiency at the same time.

Discover how Sensirion contributes to the solution.

Market leader in air conditioning

Millions of air conditioners worldwide are equipped with Sensirion's sensor solutions every year.

Miniaturized CO₂ sensor

Based on a photoacoustic measurement principle, the CO₂ sensor technology could be miniaturized. The new compact design of the sensor allows easy and flexible integration into air conditioning systems.

Related sensors

Trend topic

Indoor air quality

In recent years, a new demand for clean air has developed among many people who value healthy living. When it comes to air quality, most of them rightly are worried about atmospheric pollution, but tend to forget about indoor air pollution.

Specialist article

The future of improving indoor air quality

When we think of air quality, we tend to think of air pollution in the regions surrounding our homes. We rely on measures such as the Air Quality Index to let us know when airborne pollutants in our towns or cities reach levels that may cause or exacerbate health issues.

Applied sensing solutions

Appliances

Smart air purifiers thanks to environmental sensors