氢能源

如何奠定技术基础并引领能源转型

无碳化需求

气候中和、可持续发展和减少CO₂ 排放是当今世界的几大趋势。在此背景下,能源行业无碳化至关重要,因为能源产业是CO₂ 排放量的主要来源。在这方面显示出前景的策略之一是使用可再生气体(如生物质气或可持续生产的氢气),或将可再生气体与天然气混合使用。氢气用途广泛,尤其有助于推动无碳化进程,未来潜力相当可观。

在实际应用中,氢气可以分散储存可再生资源产生的过剩能源(电力转燃气)。氢气可以被输送至专用管网或甚至注入现有天然气基础设施,并最终与天然气混合。出于安全和性能考虑,这需要对基础设施做出调整并密切监控。要让基础设施和燃烧应用高效运行,混合气体的成分多变性成为行业主要挑战。Sensirion传感器技术可满足这种广泛需求,是未来产品的理想解决方案。

选择Sensirion作为您的技术合作伙伴,帮助您为氢气能源未来做好准备。我们既有多样化的传感器产品组合又有专业应用知识,是您应对技术和规定复杂变化的理想合作伙伴。

专业服务—客户利益

我们的传感器兼顾长期稳定性、精确度和可靠性,这些特性对许多应用领域至关重要,也是保障客户和客户产品成功的基础。此外,还有助于延长产品使用寿命。

经过多年应用传感器解决方案的经验,我们已经对市场有深入了解,并掌握了广泛的应用专业知识。

在技术和规定日新月异的传感器领域,Sensirion是您不可多得的合作伙伴。我们的技术可确保您的产品为未来的机遇和挑战做好准备。

我们在流量和环境传感器技术领域拥有强大和多样化的市场表现。目前已有超过7亿台设备配置Sensirion技术。我们的产品采用大规模生产,实现成本效益的同时保证可靠性和精准度。

了解更多信息

网络研讨会:与Sensirion一起迎接氢未来

Michele Montinaro, 智慧能源市场经理

热式测量原理:未来氢气燃气表的理想选择

作者: Michele Monitaro,工业市场大客户经理, Konrad Domanski,燃气计量解决方案产品经理

网络研讨会:热式燃气表:十年认证,品质保障

Konrad Domanski, 气体流量系统产品经理

热式燃气表: 十年认证,品质保障

Konrad Domanski, 气体流量系统产品经理

气体成分监测:我们的传感器解决方案

応用センシングソリューション

疑问或定制化需求?

联系 我们

Energy from hydrogen

How to lay the technical foundations and become a leader in the energy transition

Need for decarbonization

Climate neutrality, sustainability and the reduction of CO₂ emissions are now global trends. The decarbonization of the energy sector plays an important role in this context, as this sector contributes significantly to CO₂ emissions. A promising strategy here is the use of renewable gases such as biogas or sustainably produced hydrogen gas, or that of admixtures of renewable gases with natural gas. Thanks to its versatility, hydrogen is a particularly promising candidate for supporting decarbonization efforts, with great potential for the future.

In fact, hydrogen can be used as a means to store excess energy from renewable sources (power-to-gas) in a decentralized approach. It can be distributed into dedicated networks or even into the existing gas infrastructure, eventually blended with natural gas: this requires adaptation of the infrastructure and close monitoring for safety and performance reasons. The required flexibility in the gas composition poses a major challenge to the industry, if the infrastructure and the combustion applications are to run optimally and efficiently. Sensirion's sensor technology can handle this broad requirement and is thus an ideal solution for your future products.

Choose Sensirion as your technology partner to ensure you are ready for a hydrogen future. Thanks to our broad sensor portfolio and application know-how, we are your ideal partner for handling the complex developments in technology and regulations.

Our expertise - your benefits

Our sensors achieve long-term stability, precision, and reliability that are unparalleled on the market. These characteristics are crucial in many applications, and are fundamental to your and your products’ success. Furthermore, they increase the lifetime.

Thanks to the many years of use of our established sensor solutions, we have developed an in-depth market understanding and extensive applications know-how.

Sensirion is a valuable partner in a field that is characterized by developments in technology and regulations under evolution. Our technologies ensure that your products are ready for the future and the challenges it brings.

We have a strong and diversified market presence in the field of flow and environmental sensor technology. More than 700 million devices are equipped with Sensirion's technology. Our products are designed to rely on economies of scale, thus enabling cost-effectiveness - without compromising reliability nor precision.

Want to learn more?

Webinar: Ready for hydrogen with Sensirion

Michele Montinaro, Market Manager for Smart Energy

Thermal-mass measurement principle: the best choice for hydrogen-ready gas meters

Michele Monitaro, Key Account Manager Industrial Market and Konrad Domanski, Product Manager Gas Metering Solutions

Webinar: Thermal-mass gas metering: Proven for years, certified for the future

Konrad Domanski, Product Manager for gas flow systems

Thermal-mass gas metering: Proven for years, certified for the future

Konrad Domanski, Product Manager Gas Metering Solutions

Monitoring gas composition: Our sensor solutions

Applied smart energy applications

Questions or custom needs?

Get in touch with us using our contact form